Reviews

Try Our Reviews

Your trust is our top concern, so Chaska Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chaska Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.


  1. R Christopher Boulton
    December 17, 2021

    Very good

  2. Joan Churchill
    December 04, 2021

    Never disapoints! The servings are large, the food is fresh and this time I tried a new cauliflower dish. It might be my new favourite.

  3. Jyoti
    September 24, 2021

    One of finest place to dine in. Must a visit for all Indian cuisine lovers. The money is worth spending as the portion size is also good and most importantly the taste of the food is heavenly. Most of the time they are on discounted price.I visited their during vacations and loved the food.

  4. Sam
    July 02, 2021

    A true hidden gem. Literally the most delicious indian food I’ve ever had. The masala was perfect, it wasn’t overpowering at all and tasted just right, 11/10 would recommend to anyone and every one. The portion size for the price is pretty good. The staff was friendly and inviting! They even let you choose the spice level and I chose mild to test the spice level and it was perfect. So yummy! Definitely my new spot, can’t wait to try all the dishes.

  5. Rima
    June 22, 2021

    After long time I had such a delicious food. Malai chicken tikka is so different than others and mouth watering. Must try.

  6. Jessica
    June 16, 2021

    My usual Indian Restaurant was closed and I was in the mood for Indian so I googled Cloverdale restaurants and came across this one. It had a good rating from the google reviews so I tried it and it was very delicious. I think this will become my regular place for Indian now!

  7. Swarn
    March 22, 2021

    Food quality and customer service awesome

  8. Jim Pate
    February 28, 2021

    First time ordering from this Cloverdale restaurant and the food did not disappoint.

  9. Jessi
    February 28, 2021

    Good portions and variety for the lunch dishes. Highly recommend.

  10. Mitch
    February 27, 2021

    Everything was heaven, my eyes welled up with how amazing it was. Keep up the great work!

  11. Lovely
    February 21, 2021

    Chicken curry loved it

  12. Lovely
    February 21, 2021

    I order Chiken and paneer tikka which is awesome.

  13. Jay
    February 21, 2021

    Our family love food of this place. Something is really special in the food. You will never disappoint

  14. Himanshu
    February 21, 2021

    Very delicious food. Loved it.

  15. Kristine Wiffen
    January 29, 2021

    Amazing food and service! Highly recommend!

  16. Dan Ikeda
    December 22, 2020

    Those were very tasty I want to eat that again.

  17. Ken Moore
    December 14, 2020

    We recently tried the Chaska Indian Restaurant in Cloverdale for the first time. They have a very good Order Online process that we found easy to use. We ordered their Lamb Tikka Masala and Kadai Chicken dishes. Each came with a choice of rice or naan bread. We chose the naan bread. Once our order was placed and paid for, we were told approximately how long it would be for our order to be ready. The estimate was quite accurate. The staff greeted us in a friendly manner and retrieved our order taking into consideration social distancing practices. When we got home, we found each separately packaged dish to be aesthetically pleasing and tasted incredible. Well worth the price and we will definitely return for our next Indian food order.